Our Committee

The Eudunda 150th Organising Committee

Our committee is a sub-committee of the Eudunda Community, Business and Tourism Association (ECBAT).

We have formed from a wide cross section of Community and Business to organise the celebration of 150 years of European Settlement in the area called ‘Eudunda’.

The committee has also seized on the opportunity to incorporate several other important milestones and events into the celebrations to make it a long, enjoyable and memorable time for all those who participate.


Chairman & Secretary: Samuel Doering (Eudunda Family Heritage Gallery)
Treasurer: Anne Wilson (ECBAT)
Committee 2022:
Due to COVID the celebrations have ended up being extended over a very long period of time, and our working committee has become much smaller.
Bob Dabrowski (ECBAT), Debbie Hibbert (Eudunda Ward Councillor), Margaret Doecke (Eudunda Business), Julie Schulz (Eudunda Kindergarten Rep), Phillip Roocke (Lutheran Church Rep), Dagmar Roocke (Community Member), Peter Herriman (ECBAT).


Chairman: Samuel Doering
Secretary: Peter Herriman – 0429 811 958
Treasurer: Bob Dabrowski
Committee 2019: Judy Partington (ECBAT Chairperson), Debbie Hibbert (Eudunda Ward Councillor), Delilah Balmer (Eudunda Family Heritage Gallery Chairperson), Coralee Hambour (St John’s School Rep), Caroline Krause (Eudunda Area School Council Rep), Marcus Reseigh, Margaret Doecke, Julie Schulz (Eudunda Kindergarten Rep), Phillip Roocke (Lutheran Church Rep), Dagmar Roocke, Trevor Matthews (ECBAT), Jake Alker (YAC), Andy Riemekasten (Eudunda RSL Rep), David Scholz, Terry Jessen.